Renovations!

A big hey to all the sweet tooths out there!!!

I want to begin this post by apologising for the long absence from blogging. To answer some of your questions:

1)Yes I have been making goodies.

2)ChewyGooeyHeaven fans can expect to be surprised soon with a total BLOG makeover.

3)Its true,my job has kept me busier than ever,hence the frequency of dessert making has reduced.

4)Don’t worry,I still love you guys very much.

Hope that answers most of your questions. So CGH is under renovation,but will be back up again soon.In the meantime,if you dessert people have any posts or recipes you would like me to put up on CGH, send me an email on pallavijain281989@gmail.com.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

